Your Committee

Listed below are your committee members that make COB what it is. They work tirelessly, volunteering their time to make sure that your club is run and operating the best it can be for you its members.

  • Chairman: Craig Reid
  • Secretary: Joanne Walker
  • Treasurer: David Hurst

  • Coaching Co-Ordinators: Joanne Walker & Barbara Doherty
  • Welfare Officer: Vacant
  • OnTarget Performance Co-Ordinator: Carl Bryer
  • OnTarget Community Co-Ordinator: Craig Reid

  • Tournament Officer (field): Andrew Walker
  • Tournament Officer (target): John Kane
  • Equipment Officer: Norman Earl
  • Assistant Equipment Officer: Martin Smith

Question for Your Committee

If you have any questions or queries, then please do not hesitate to send us an email from our contact page just follow the link below and we will answer you as soon as we can.

Contact Us